Various – Nano Pulse 01 (12″) (Mint (M))


1 in stock

SKU: 2839508278 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Grey splatter edition unplayed new!!


Track durations not printed on the release

A1 . Sam-C - Cobwebs In The Sky 5:24
A2. Sam-C - Phantom Forces 7:24
B1. 1NC1N - Spirit Unknown 7:04
B2. Sparks (5) - Parallaxe 5:50



Record Company Dosis Decibel Records

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


Be the first to review “Various – Nano Pulse 01 (12″) (Mint (M))”

Join the cult

Spread the underground
culture and music! <<<

Or Subscribe for All Alerts

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop